Wildhearts
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:00 pm
Stylus Nightclub

Wildhearts Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Wildhearts in Leeds Interesting facts

Wildhearts will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Saturday, 18 September 2021 at Stylus Nightclub.

Do you want to see Wildhearts in Leeds? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Wildhearts live concert. You will get Wildhearts tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Wildhearts big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Wildhearts tickets for the show.

View tickets

Venue information - Stylus Nightclub

Address
Leeds University Union, Lifton Pl, Leeds LS2 9JT
Phone
0113 380 1333
Venue Capacity
1000
Stylus Nightclub
Stylus Nightclub is an affordable club near the Leeds University Business School. It is more of a student pub and club so you should expect young people and lots of fun and laughter around. There are many concerts held in this club so you will be able to experience many types of music and vibes. The venue typically hosts local musicians and amateur student bands.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Wildhearts in other cities

03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 6:00 pm
Cardiff
04
SEP
SAT
Sat, 4 Sep, 6:30 pm
Bristol
£ 25
More details
08
SEP
WED
Wed, 8 Sep, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 25
More details
09
SEP
THU
Thu, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
10
SEP
FRI
Fri, 10 Sep, 6:30 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
£ 25
More details
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
25
SEP
SAT
Sat, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Southampton
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:30 pm
Northampton
£ 24
More details

Fan Reviews