The Smyths Leeds Tickets

23
SEP
THU
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Leeds Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 2 events in Leeds between Thursday, 23 September 2021 and Friday, 24 September 2021 at Brudenell Social Club.

The last concert was held on 21 September 2019 at Brudenell Social Club.

See The Smyths in Leeds live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending The Smyths live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the The Smyths tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and The Smyths tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Brudenell Social Club

Address
33 Queens Road, Leeds, LS6 1NY
Phone
01132752411
Venue Capacity
400
Brudenell Social Club
The Brudenell Social and Recreational Club has an interesting, long story. The venue that opened its doors in December 1913 is a unique place, and it remains unique up till this very day. It promotes fun and friendly environment and embraces art and music. It is considered to be a “non-for-profit” venue, which has a charitable status. This compact facility, with 400 people seating capacity, is mostly known for hosting secret gigs for bands like the Kaiser Chiefs and Franz Ferdinand.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

18
DEC
FRI
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
02
APR
FRI
Fri, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
01
MAY
SAT
Sat, 1 May, 7:30 pm
Derby
21
MAY
FRI
Fri, 21 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
28
MAY
FRI
Fri, 28 May, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
MAY
SAT
Sat, 29 May, 7:00 pm
Southampton
12
JUN
SAT
Sat, 12 Jun, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
16
JUL
FRI
Fri, 16 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
17
JUL
SAT
Sat, 17 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
22
JUL
THU
Thu, 22 Jul, 7:00 pm
Reading
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
24
JUL
SAT
Sat, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
30
JUL
FRI
Fri, 30 Jul, 7:00 pm
Frome
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Brighton
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews