The Smyths Leeds Tickets

19
SEP
THU
Thu, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
£ 14
View tickets
20
SEP
FRI
Fri, 20 Sep, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
21
SEP
SAT
Sat, 21 Sep, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sold Out
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Smyths in Leeds Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 3 events in Leeds between Thursday, 19 September 2019 and Saturday, 21 September 2019 at Brudenell Social Club.

The last concert was held on 29 September 2018 at Brudenell Social Club.

See The Smyths in Leeds live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending The Smyths live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the The Smyths tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and The Smyths tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Brudenell Social Club

Address
33 Queens Road, Leeds, LS6 1NY
Phone
01132752411
Venue Capacity
400
Brudenell Social Club
The Brudenell Social and Recreational Club has an interesting, long story. The venue that opened its doors in December 1913 is a unique place, and it remains unique up till this very day. It promotes fun and friendly environment and embraces art and music. It is considered to be a “non-for-profit” venue, which has a charitable status. This compact facility, with 400 people seating capacity, is mostly known for hosting secret gigs for bands like the Kaiser Chiefs and Franz Ferdinand.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

20
JUL
SAT
Sat, 20 Jul, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 13
More details
26
JUL
FRI
Fri, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
27
JUL
SAT
Sat, 27 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
14
SEP
SAT
Sat, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 15
More details
28
SEP
SAT
Sat, 28 Sep, 6:00 pm
Manchester
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
18
OCT
FRI
Fri, 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Derby
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 15
More details
19
OCT
SAT
Sat, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
25
OCT
FRI
Fri, 25 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Bristol
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
£ 15
More details
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 14
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 15
More details
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 15
More details
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh

Fan Reviews