Postmodern Jukebox
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Leeds

Postmodern Jukebox Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Postmodern Jukebox in Leeds Interesting facts

Postmodern Jukebox will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Saturday, 18 September 2021 at O2 Academy Leeds.

See your favorite Postmodern Jukebox in Leeds and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Postmodern Jukebox tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Postmodern Jukebox live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Postmodern Jukebox tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - O2 Academy Leeds

Address
55 Cookridge Street, Leeds, LS2 3AW
Phone
0844 477 2000
Venue Capacity
2800
O2 Academy Leeds
O2 Academy Leeds is a Grade I listed Gothic building opened in 1885 as a concert venue. After being through a theatre, cinema and nightclub, it finally became an Academy in 2008. The facility offers you an unforgettable experience with its capacity of 2800 spread over the main auditorium and a balcony. Famous musicians such as Slayer, Cher Lloyd, Deftones, The Proclaimers, Wolfmother, Anthrax, and many others had their live shows hosted by the Academy.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Postmodern Jukebox in other cities

10
SEP
FRI
Fri, 10 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
12
SEP
SUN
Sun, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
14
SEP
TUE
Tue, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
15
SEP
WED
Wed, 15 Sep, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
16
SEP
THU
Thu, 16 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
19
SEP
SUN
Sun, 19 Sep, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
21
SEP
TUE
Tue, 21 Sep, 7:00 pm
Guildford
22
SEP
WED
Wed, 22 Sep, 7:00 pm
Northampton
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
25
SEP
SAT
Sat, 25 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
27
SEP
MON
Mon, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
28
SEP
TUE
Tue, 28 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 30
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Norwich
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Margate

Fan Reviews