Jah Wobble
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brudenell Social Club

Jah Wobble Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jah Wobble in Leeds Interesting facts

Jah Wobble will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Saturday, 18 January 2020 at Brudenell Social Club.

Find the trending Jah Wobble in Leeds concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Jah Wobble tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Jah Wobble live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Jah Wobble concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Jah Wobble tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Brudenell Social Club

Address
33 Queens Road, Leeds, LS6 1NY
Phone
01132752411
Venue Capacity
400
Brudenell Social Club
The Brudenell Social and Recreational Club has an interesting, long story. The venue that opened its doors in December 1913 is a unique place, and it remains unique up till this very day. It promotes fun and friendly environment and embraces art and music. It is considered to be a “non-for-profit” venue, which has a charitable status. This compact facility, with 400 people seating capacity, is mostly known for hosting secret gigs for bands like the Kaiser Chiefs and Franz Ferdinand.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jah Wobble in other cities

17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Manchester
23
JAN
THU
Thu, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brighton
30
JAN
THU
Thu, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
31
JAN
FRI
Fri, 31 Jan, 7:00 pm
Bristol
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southampton
06
FEB
THU
Thu, 6 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
08
FEB
SAT
Sat, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
13
FEB
THU
Thu, 13 Feb, 7:00 pm
Exeter
14
FEB
FRI
Fri, 14 Feb, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
15
FEB
SAT
Sat, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews