Dreadzone Leeds Tickets

There are no events available in Leeds now
Dreadzone in Leeds Interesting facts

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The Dreadzone in Leeds concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of Dreadzone proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming Dreadzone live shows near you. If you want to buy Dreadzone tickets in Leeds you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every Dreadzone live concert ticket.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Dreadzone in other cities

21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
Oxford
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Oxford
22
DEC
SAT
Sat, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
Stroud
22
FEB
FRI
Fri, 22 Feb, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 18
More details
23
FEB
SAT
Sat, 23 Feb, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 18
More details
07
MAR
THU
Thu, 7 Mar, 8:00 pm
Derby
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bristol
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
12
APR
FRI
Fri, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 18
More details

Fan Reviews