Craig David
Sat, 17 Apr, 6:30 pm
First Direct Arena

Craig David Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 17 Apr, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Craig David in Leeds Interesting facts

Craig David will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Saturday, 17 April 2021 at First Direct Arena.

The largest Craig David live concert is coming to Leeds! You have the best chance to treat yourself to a night of fun and adventure by buying the Craig David in Leeds concert tickets. Just browse through the website and select the Craig David tour dates that match up with your calendar. Ticketselect lists only best sellers to find you the best deals. So get the tickets available and see your favorite concert with your friends or family.

Venue information - First Direct Arena

Address
Clay Pit Lane, Leeds, LS2 8AR
Phone
0844 248 1585
Venue Capacity
13500
First Direct Arena
First Direct Arena is a brand new entertainment venue situated in the vibrant city centre of Leeds that regularly hosts sporting events, entertainment shows, comedy, and live music. The award-winning Arena has welcomed some of the most amazing performers since it opened its doors in September 2013: Queen and Adam Lambert, Lionel Richie, the Mumford and Sons, Miley Cyrus, Michael Bublé, Bruce Springsteen, and even Sir Elton John. On top of boasting 13000 people seating capacity, the First Direct Arena is also providing the best sound experience in the United Kingdom.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Craig David in other cities

10
APR
SAT
Sat, 10 Apr, 6:30 pm
Manchester
11
APR
SUN
Sun, 11 Apr, 6:00 pm
Liverpool
13
APR
TUE
Tue, 13 Apr, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
£ 38
More details
14
APR
WED
Wed, 14 Apr, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 38
More details
16
APR
FRI
Fri, 16 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 38
More details
18
APR
SUN
Sun, 18 Apr, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 38
More details
21
APR
WED
Wed, 21 Apr, 6:00 pm
Brighton
23
APR
FRI
Fri, 23 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
25
APR
SUN
Sun, 25 Apr, 6:00 pm
London
28
APR
WED
Wed, 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Fan Reviews