Boyzone
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
First Direct Arena

Boyzone Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 1 Feb, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Boyzone in Leeds Interesting facts

Boyzone will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Friday, 01 February 2019 at First Direct Arena.

Get all Boyzone live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Boyzone in Leeds show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Boyzone live concert. See all the information about Boyzone tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - First Direct Arena

Address
Clay Pit Lane, Leeds, LS2 8AR
Phone
0844 248 1585
Venue Capacity
13500
First Direct Arena
First Direct Arena is a brand new entertainment venue situated in the vibrant city centre of Leeds that regularly hosts sporting events, entertainment shows, comedy, and live music. The award-winning Arena has welcomed some of the most amazing performers since it opened its doors in September 2013: Queen and Adam Lambert, Lionel Richie, the Mumford and Sons, Miley Cyrus, Michael Bublé, Bruce Springsteen, and even Sir Elton John. On top of boasting 13000 people seating capacity, the First Direct Arena is also providing the best sound experience in the United Kingdom.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Boyzone in other cities

20
JAN
SUN
Sun, 20 Jan, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
20
JAN
SUN
Sun, 20 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
JAN
WED
Wed, 23 Jan, 8:01 pm
Belfast
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
26
JAN
SAT
Sat, 26 Jan, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
27
JAN
SUN
Sun, 27 Jan, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
29
JAN
TUE
Tue, 29 Jan, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 43
More details
30
JAN
WED
Wed, 30 Jan, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 44
More details
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 6:00 pm
Manchester
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 7:30 pm
Manchester
04
FEB
MON
Mon, 4 Feb, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
05
FEB
TUE
Tue, 5 Feb, 12:00 am
Brighton
05
FEB
TUE
Tue, 5 Feb, 6:30 pm
Brighton
05
FEB
TUE
Tue, 5 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
from £ 43
More details
07
FEB
THU
Thu, 7 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
09
FEB
SAT
Sat, 9 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 44
More details
10
FEB
SUN
Sun, 10 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 44
More details
12
FEB
TUE
Tue, 12 Feb, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 44
More details
13
FEB
WED
Wed, 13 Feb, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 43
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Brighton
from £ 43
More details
15
FEB
FRI
Fri, 15 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 45
More details
16
FEB
SAT
Sat, 16 Feb, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 47
More details

Fan Reviews