Blancmange
Sat, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
The Wardrobe

Blancmange Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Blancmange in Leeds Interesting facts

Blancmange will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Saturday, 19 September 2020 at The Wardrobe.

See your favorite Blancmange in Leeds and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Blancmange tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Blancmange live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Blancmange tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - The Wardrobe

Address
Quarry Hill, Leeds, LS9 8AH
Phone
0113 383 8800
Venue Capacity
460
The Wardrobe
In the heart of Leeds’s art quarter lies The Wardrobe – a bar, kitchen, music and event space venue. Opened in 1999, to this day it has been a very successful club, and gives you the opportunity to have a memorable experience. The facility offers a capacity of 900 spread over a basement club, a café bar and the restaurant. The Wardrobe has hosted live shows which included performers like The Long Ryders, Laura Mvula, Robert Newman, Robin Ince and many more.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Blancmange in other cities

17
SEP
THU
Thu, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 6:30 pm
Hull
01
OCT
THU
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Herts
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Brighton
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:30 pm
Norwich
15
OCT
THU
Thu, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
16
OCT
FRI
Fri, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
22
OCT
THU
Thu, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
24
OCT
SAT
Sat, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
08
DEC
TUE
Tue, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
10
DEC
THU
Thu, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh

Fan Reviews