Big Country
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stylus Nightclub

Big Country Leeds Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Big Country in Leeds Interesting facts

Big Country will be performing 1 event in Leeds on Friday, 09 October 2020 at Stylus Nightclub.

The last concert was held on 11 October 2019 at Stylus Nightclub.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Big Country in Leeds? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Big Country tickets. No matter the time and place the Big Country live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - Stylus Nightclub

Address
Leeds University Union, Lifton Pl, Leeds LS2 9JT
Phone
0113 380 1333
Venue Capacity
1000
Stylus Nightclub
Stylus Nightclub is an affordable club near the Leeds University Business School. It is more of a student pub and club so you should expect young people and lots of fun and laughter around. There are many concerts held in this club so you will be able to experience many types of music and vibes. The venue typically hosts local musicians and amateur student bands.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Big Country in other cities

01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 6:30 pm
Hull
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:30 pm
Whitby
03
APR
FRI
Fri, 3 Apr, 7:30 pm
Doncaster
11
SEP
FRI
Fri, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 25
More details
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 25
More details
17
SEP
THU
Thu, 17 Sep, 7:30 pm
Exeter
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Frome
26
SEP
SAT
Sat, 26 Sep, 7:00 pm
Herts
£ 25
More details
01
OCT
THU
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 25
More details
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:30 pm
Chester
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 25
More details
03
DEC
THU
Thu, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 25
More details
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 25
More details
05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
10
DEC
THU
Thu, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 25
More details
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details
15
JAN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 25
More details
21
JAN
THU
Thu, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 25
More details
22
JAN
FRI
Fri, 22 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
23
JAN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
£ 25
More details
30
JAN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 25
More details

Fan Reviews