The Doors Alive
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Zephyr Lounge

The Doors Alive Leamington Spa Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Doors Alive in Leamington Spa Interesting facts

The Doors Alive will be performing 1 event in Leamington Spa on Saturday, 21 March 2020 at Zephyr Lounge.

The last concert was held on 23 March 2019 at Zephyr Lounge.

See The Doors Alive in Leamington Spa live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending The Doors Alive live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the The Doors Alive tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and The Doors Alive tickets. So book the tickets available now.

Venue information - Zephyr Lounge

Address
2 Spencer St, Leamington Spa CV31 3NF, UK
Phone
+44 1926 311311
Venue Capacity
250

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Doors Alive in other cities

09
NOV
SAT
Sat, 9 Nov, 6:00 pm
London
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 13
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 14
More details
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 14
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 14
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
29
NOV
FRI
Fri, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
13
MAR
FRI
Fri, 13 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
£ 14
More details
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Reading
£ 13
More details

Fan Reviews