London Calling - A tribute to the Clash
Fri, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Zephyr Lounge

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash Leamington Spa Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 24 May, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
London Calling - A tribute to the Clash in Leamington Spa Interesting facts

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash will be performing 1 event in Leamington Spa on Friday, 24 May 2019 at Zephyr Lounge.

Want to treat your friends to a night of fun and excitement? The London Calling - A tribute to the Clash in Leamington Spa concerts are starting soon! Find the largest pool of London Calling - A tribute to the Clash proposed venues here. With Ticketselect you will easily find all the upcoming London Calling - A tribute to the Clash live shows near you. If you want to buy London Calling - A tribute to the Clash tickets in Leamington Spa you can browse through the website and get the best deals. You will also see information about each and every London Calling - A tribute to the Clash live concert ticket.

Venue information - Zephyr Lounge

Address
2 Spencer St, Leamington Spa CV31 3NF, UK
Phone
+44 1926 311311
Venue Capacity
250

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

London Calling - A tribute to the Clash in other cities

03
FEB
SUN
Sun, 3 Feb, 7:30 pm
Lewes
08
FEB
FRI
Fri, 8 Feb, 7:30 pm
Exeter
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:00 pm
Chester
08
MAR
FRI
Fri, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 15
More details
09
MAR
SAT
Sat, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Holmfirth
£ 15
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Coventry
£ 15
More details
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 15
More details
19
APR
FRI
Fri, 19 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
20
APR
SAT
Sat, 20 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
16
MAY
THU
Thu, 16 May, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 7:00 pm
Colchester
£ 13
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:00 pm
Manchester
22
JUN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jun, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
28
JUN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews