Dreadzone
Sat, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa Assembly

Dreadzone Leamington Spa Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 20
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 20
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Dreadzone in Leamington Spa Interesting facts

Dreadzone will be performing 1 event in Leamington Spa on Saturday, 30 October 2021 at Leamington Spa Assembly.

See your favorite Dreadzone in Leamington Spa and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Dreadzone tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Dreadzone live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Dreadzone tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Leamington Spa Assembly

Address
Spencer Street, Leamington Spa, CV31 3NF
Phone
01926523001
Venue Capacity
1000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Dreadzone in other cities

02
SEP
THU
Thu, 2 Sep, 8:00 pm
Aberystwyth
£ 18
More details
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Swansea
£ 18
More details
11
SEP
SAT
Sat, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
SEP
FRI
Fri, 17 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
SAT
Sat, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
£ 20
More details
01
OCT
FRI
Fri, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:30 pm
Tunbridge Wells
£ 20
More details
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 20
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 20
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 20
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 8:00 pm
Frome
£ 20
More details
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:30 pm
Leeds
£ 20
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 20
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 20
More details
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 20
More details
10
DEC
FRI
Fri, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 20
More details

Fan Reviews