Caro Emerald
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Ipswich Regent Theatre

Caro Emerald Ipswich Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 25
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 25
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Caro Emerald in Ipswich Interesting facts
Caro Emerald was born on 26th April 1981 in Amsterdam, Netherlands. She is a Dutch pop and jazz performer who debuted into the world of music in 2009 with her single "Back it Up", only reaching number 13 in the Netherlands charts. However, her second single released in 2009, "A Night Like This", went to number 1. Also having had two number 1 albums and several awards along the way, it soon became evident that Caro Emerald was a very talented woman. Read more

Caro Emerald will be performing 1 event in Ipswich on Friday, 05 October 2018 at Ipswich Regent Theatre.

Want to see Caro Emerald in Ipswich live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Caro Emerald to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Caro Emerald tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Caro Emerald live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Ipswich Regent Theatre

Address
3 ST Helens Street, Ipswich, IP4 1HE
Phone
01473 433100
Venue Capacity
1535

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Caro Emerald in other cities

06
OCT
SAT
Sat, 6 Oct, 7:30 pm
Harrogate
from £ 25
More details
08
OCT
MON
Mon, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 25
More details
09
OCT
TUE
Tue, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Milton Keynes
from £ 25
More details
11
OCT
THU
Thu, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
from £ 25
More details
12
OCT
FRI
Fri, 12 Oct, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
13
OCT
SAT
Sat, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 25
More details
15
OCT
MON
Mon, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 25
More details
16
OCT
TUE
Tue, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
19
OCT
FRI
Fri, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 25
More details
20
OCT
SAT
Sat, 20 Oct, 6:30 pm
Brighton
22
OCT
MON
Mon, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
from £ 25
More details
23
OCT
TUE
Tue, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
from £ 25
More details
24
OCT
WED
Wed, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 25
More details
26
OCT
FRI
Fri, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
27
OCT
SAT
Sat, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Plymouth
from £ 25
More details
29
OCT
MON
Mon, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
30
OCT
TUE
Tue, 30 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
31
OCT
WED
Wed, 31 Oct, 6:45 pm
London
from £ 30
More details
02
NOV
FRI
Fri, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
SAT
Sat, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
York
04
NOV
SUN
Sun, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
from £ 25
More details

Fan Reviews