Texas
Mon, 25 Sep, 6:30 pm
Inverness Leisure Centre

Texas Inverness Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 25 Sep, 6:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Texas in Inverness Interesting facts

Texas will be performing 1 event in Inverness on Monday, 25 September 2017 at Inverness Leisure Centre.

Want to experience the best Texas live concert in Inverness? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Texas tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Texas live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Texas tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Inverness Leisure Centre

Address
Bught Ln, Inverness IV3 5SS, UK
Phone
+44 1463 667500
Venue Capacity
2000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Texas in other cities

21
SEP
THU
Thu, 21 Sep, 8:00 pm
York
23
SEP
SAT
Sat, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
24
SEP
SUN
Sun, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Dundee
27
SEP
WED
Wed, 27 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
28
SEP
THU
Thu, 28 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
29
SEP
FRI
Fri, 29 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
01
OCT
SUN
Sun, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
02
OCT
MON
Mon, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
03
OCT
TUE
Tue, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
05
OCT
THU
Thu, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
06
OCT
FRI
Fri, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
07
OCT
SAT
Sat, 7 Oct, 7:00 pm
Plymouth

Fan Reviews