Scouting for Girls
Tue, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
The Ironworks

Scouting for Girls Inverness Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 31 Oct, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 23
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 23
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Scouting for Girls in Inverness Interesting facts
British pop-rock team “Scouting for Girls” was founded in 2005 in London. The original lineup included: the singer, guitarist, keyboardist - Roy Stride, the percussionist Peter Ellard and the bassist Greg Churchouse. The name of the collective is a simple play of words. The name of the team comes from the name of Robert Baden-Powell’s book “Scouting for Boys”. After the musicians met in the circle of the Boy Scouts, they decided to create a team and began to give concerts in the pub in Harrow. Soon they recorded a demo ”Heartbeat” and sent it to different record labels.  Read more

Scouting for Girls will be performing 1 event in Inverness on Tuesday, 31 October 2017 at The Ironworks.

Do you want to see Scouting for Girls in Inverness? Then you are at the right place. You can lay your hands on the widest range of tickets for Scouting for Girls live concert. You will get Scouting for Girls tickets of all upcoming events near you here. Buy your tickets now and find a most exhilarating opportunity to enjoy to Scouting for Girls big hits all night long. All you need to do is, checkout the shows on the website and find the best price among a large number of sellers to buy Scouting for Girls tickets for the show.

View tickets

Venue information - The Ironworks

Address
122b Academy Street, Inverness, IV1 1LX
Phone
0871 789 4173
Venue Capacity
1000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Scouting for Girls in other cities

26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 8:00 pm
Shetland
£ 23
More details
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 8:00 pm
Orkney
£ 23
More details
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 8:00 pm
Stornoway
£ 23
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Aberdeen
£ 23
More details
05
NOV
SUN
Sun, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 23
More details
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Belfast
£ 25
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 23
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 23
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 76
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
from £ 23
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 23
More details
16
NOV
THU
Thu, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Reading
from £ 23
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 3:00 pm
London
from £ 23
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
20
NOV
MON
Mon, 20 Nov, 7:30 pm
Norwich
from £ 23
More details
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
from £ 23
More details
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
23
NOV
THU
Thu, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 73
More details
24
NOV
FRI
Fri, 24 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 7:00 pm
Guildford
27
NOV
MON
Mon, 27 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
28
NOV
TUE
Tue, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
from £ 23
More details
30
NOV
THU
Thu, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
01
DEC
FRI
Fri, 1 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
02
DEC
SAT
Sat, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
04
DEC
MON
Mon, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bristol
05
DEC
TUE
Tue, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester

Fan Reviews