Therapy?
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
The Welly Club

Therapy? Hull Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 28 May, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Therapy? in Hull Interesting facts

Therapy? will be performing 1 event in Hull on Friday, 28 May 2021 at The Welly Club.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Therapy? live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Therapy? in Hull tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Therapy? tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Therapy? tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - The Welly Club

Address
105-107 Beverley Rd, Hull HU3 1TS
Phone
+44 1482 221113
Venue Capacity
880

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Therapy? in other cities

23
MAR
WED
Wed, 23 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 23
More details
26
MAR
SAT
Sat, 26 Mar, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
£ 23
More details
28
MAR
MON
Mon, 28 Mar, 7:00 pm
Exeter
£ 23
More details
30
MAR
WED
Wed, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 23
More details
31
MAR
THU
Thu, 31 Mar, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 23
More details
01
APR
FRI
Fri, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 23
More details
02
APR
SAT
Sat, 2 Apr, 6:30 pm
Norwich
£ 23
More details
08
APR
FRI
Fri, 8 Apr, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
09
APR
SAT
Sat, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
London
£ 25
More details
10
APR
SUN
Sun, 10 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
12
APR
TUE
Tue, 12 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 23
More details

Fan Reviews