Fish
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Hull

Fish Hull City Hall Tickets

Upcoming event:
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 28
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 28
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!

Fish at other venues

22
SEP
SAT
Sat, 22 Sep, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 28
More details
23
SEP
SUN
Sun, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 28
More details
24
SEP
MON
Mon, 24 Sep, 8:00 pm
Leamington Spa
02
DEC
SUN
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 28
More details
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 28
More details
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 28
More details
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 8:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
08
DEC
SAT
Sat, 8 Dec, 8:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 28
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 28
More details

Similar artists shows

Photos & Videos

Learn more