Adam Ant
Sun, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull City Hall

Adam Ant Hull Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sun, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Adam Ant in Hull Interesting facts
Adam Ant was born on 3 November, 1954. He started playing music when he was still in art school back in the 70s. Eventually, Adam and the Ants were formed, which turned out to be a wildly successful New Wave band, obviously, featuring Adam as the frontman. Unfortunately, the group went through a breakup in 1982. Since then Adam went on to having a mixed solo career and battling depression at the same time. Read more

Adam Ant will be performing 1 event in Hull on Sunday, 06 March 2022 at Hull City Hall.

Get all Adam Ant live tickets that you have been searching for, with the help of Ticketselect. You can buy a myriad of the Adam Ant in Hull show tickets. You will have the perfect chance to pick the ideal upcoming Adam Ant live concert. See all the information about Adam Ant tickets using the reliable website. Don’t forget that you will find only best deals for tickets available and only from the best sellers. So hurry up and get the tickets!

Venue information - Hull City Hall

Address
Victoria Square, Hull, HU1 3RQ
Phone
+44 1482 300300
Venue Capacity
1200

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Adam Ant in other cities

22
FEB
TUE
Tue, 22 Feb, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
23
FEB
WED
Wed, 23 Feb, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
26
FEB
SAT
Sat, 26 Feb, 7:30 pm
Blackburn
27
FEB
SUN
Sun, 27 Feb, 6:30 pm
Manchester
01
MAR
TUE
Tue, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
02
MAR
WED
Wed, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Leicester
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
08
MAR
TUE
Tue, 8 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
09
MAR
WED
Wed, 9 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
10
MAR
THU
Thu, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
13
MAR
SUN
Sun, 13 Mar, 6:30 pm
Brighton
15
MAR
TUE
Tue, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath
16
MAR
WED
Wed, 16 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge

Fan Reviews