Livewire AC/DC
Fri, 18 Jan, 8:00 pm
Picturedrome Holmfirth

Livewire AC/DC Holmfirth Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 18 Jan, 8:00 pm
Location:
£ 18
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 18
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Livewire AC/DC in Holmfirth Interesting facts

Livewire AC/DC will be performing 1 event in Holmfirth on Friday, 18 January 2019 at Picturedrome Holmfirth.

Find the trending Livewire AC/DC in Holmfirth concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Livewire AC/DC tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Livewire AC/DC live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Livewire AC/DC concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Livewire AC/DC tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Picturedrome Holmfirth

Address
Market St, Holmfirth HD9 7DA, UK
Phone
01484 689759
Venue Capacity
650

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Livewire AC/DC in other cities

19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
Chester
19
JAN
SAT
Sat, 19 Jan, 7:30 pm
Chester
£ 15
More details
25
JAN
FRI
Fri, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
02
FEB
SAT
Sat, 2 Feb, 8:00 pm
West Berkshire
£ 18
More details
15
MAR
FRI
Fri, 15 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
£ 15
More details
16
MAR
SAT
Sat, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bilston
£ 15
More details
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 8:00 pm
Frome
£ 15
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 20
More details
15
JUN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jun, 8:00 pm
Northampton
£ 18
More details
21
JUN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jun, 7:30 pm
Bury
£ 18
More details
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:30 pm
Howden

Fan Reviews