Bad Manners Holmfirth Tickets

There are no events available in Holmfirth now
Bad Manners in Holmfirth Interesting facts
Bad Manners formed in 1976 at Woodbury Down Comprehensive School in Camden Town, London.  They began as a Ska band with hits Ne-Ne Na-Na Na-Na Nu-Nu and Lip Up Fatty and progressed into pop during the 1980s, by which time they were a household name. Frontman and vocalist, Buster Bloodvessel, remained through the years to ensure that Bad Manners continues to record and tour in the same, unique party style. Read more

Find your favorite Bad Manners tickets in Holmfirth today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the Bad Manners tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every Bad Manners live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite Bad Manners tickets now!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Bad Manners in other cities

29
APR
SUN
Sun, 29 Apr, 7:30 pm
Chester
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:00 pm
London
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:00 pm
London
16
JUN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jun, 6:00 pm
Belfast
£ 23
More details
03
AUG
FRI
Fri, 3 Aug, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:30 pm
Bridport
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 8:00 pm
Swindon
02
DEC
SUN
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Swansea
05
DEC
WED
Wed, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
09
DEC
SUN
Sun, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Reading
10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Hull
£ 20
More details
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
13
DEC
THU
Thu, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
15
DEC
SAT
Sat, 15 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dartford
16
DEC
SUN
Sun, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Derby
18
DEC
TUE
Tue, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
19
DEC
WED
Wed, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
20
DEC
THU
Thu, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
21
DEC
FRI
Fri, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton
28
DEC
FRI
Fri, 28 Dec, 8:00 pm
West Yorkshire
£ 22
More details

Fan Reviews