Roy Ayers
Mon, 6 Sep, 7:00 pm
Harpenden Public Halls

Roy Ayers Herts Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 6 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Roy Ayers in Herts Interesting facts

Roy Ayers will be performing 1 event in Herts on Monday, 06 September 2021 at Harpenden Public Halls.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see Roy Ayers in Herts performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous Roy Ayers tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the Roy Ayers live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Harpenden Public Halls

Address
Southdown Road, Herts, AL5 1PD
Phone
01582 762880
Venue Capacity
440

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Roy Ayers in other cities

05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
07
DEC
MON
Mon, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
21
AUG
SAT
Sat, 21 Aug, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
23
AUG
MON
Mon, 23 Aug, 7:30 pm
Brighton
24
AUG
TUE
Tue, 24 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
AUG
FRI
Fri, 27 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
28
AUG
SAT
Sat, 28 Aug, 7:00 pm
London
£ 30
More details
01
SEP
WED
Wed, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
03
SEP
FRI
Fri, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Coventry
04
SEP
SAT
Sat, 4 Sep, 8:00 pm
Bristol

Fan Reviews