Little Mix Haywards Heath Tickets

01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm
from £ 40
View tickets
01
SEP
FRI
Fri, 1 Sep, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
from £ 70
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Little Mix in Haywards Heath Interesting facts
Little Mix is a famous girls British band created in 2011. They succeeded to be the winners of the 8th season of the TV show ‘The X Factor’. The two group’s singles "Cannonball" became #1 in the UK charts. In November 2012, Little Mix presented their debut studio disk “DNA”. It got the 3rd place of the UK charts. Now, the band has produced 4 more tracks and videos on them - "Wings", "DNA", "Change Your Life" and "How Ya Doin'?"

Little Mix will be performing 2 events in Haywards Heath on Friday, 01 September 2017 at The South of England Showground.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Little Mix in Haywards Heath? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Little Mix tickets. No matter the time and place the Little Mix live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - The South of England Showground

Address
High Weald AONB, Ardingly, Haywards Heath RH17 6TL, UK
Phone
+44 1444 892700
Venue Capacity
30000

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Little Mix in other cities

21
MAY
SUN
Sun, 21 May, 7:00 pm
Birkenhead
23
JUN
FRI
Fri, 23 Jun, 3:30 pm
Newmarket
£ 46
More details
23
JUN
FRI
Fri, 23 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newmarket
from £ 65
More details
24
JUN
SAT
Sat, 24 Jun, 5:00 pm
Gloucester
£ 39
More details
24
JUN
SAT
Sat, 24 Jun, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
from £ 114
More details
25
JUN
SUN
Sun, 25 Jun, 3:00 pm
London
29
JUN
THU
Thu, 29 Jun, 5:00 pm
Dundee
30
JUN
FRI
Fri, 30 Jun, 6:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 93
More details
01
JUL
SAT
Sat, 1 Jul, 3:00 pm
Derby
£ 66
More details
06
JUL
THU
Thu, 6 Jul, 6:00 pm
Scarborough
from £ 101
More details
07
JUL
FRI
Fri, 7 Jul, 6:00 pm
London
from £ 106
More details
08
JUL
SAT
Sat, 8 Jul, 4:00 pm
Colwyn Bay
from £ 103
More details
09
JUL
SUN
Sun, 9 Jul, 5:00 pm
Southampton
from £ 121
More details
13
JUL
THU
Thu, 13 Jul, 5:00 pm
Monmouthshire
14
JUL
FRI
Fri, 14 Jul, 6:00 pm
Exeter
from £ 142
More details
15
JUL
SAT
Sat, 15 Jul, 3:30 pm
Durham
15
JUL
SAT
Sat, 15 Jul, 5:00 pm
Durham
from £ 79
More details
16
JUL
SUN
Sun, 16 Jul, 6:00 pm
Carlisle
from £ 64
More details
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 5:00 pm
Norwich
£ 40
More details
03
SEP
SUN
Sun, 3 Sep, 7:00 pm
Norwich
09
OCT
MON
Mon, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
09
OCT
MON
Mon, 9 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
10
OCT
TUE
Tue, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
£ 137
More details
10
OCT
TUE
Tue, 10 Oct, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
from £ 35
More details
11
OCT
WED
Wed, 11 Oct, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 99
More details
11
OCT
WED
Wed, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
13
OCT
FRI
Fri, 13 Oct, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 1:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 106
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 1:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 2:30 pm
Leeds
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 112
More details
14
OCT
SAT
Sat, 14 Oct, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
16
OCT
MON
Mon, 16 Oct, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 116
More details
17
OCT
TUE
Tue, 17 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 80
More details
19
OCT
THU
Thu, 19 Oct, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 115
More details
20
OCT
FRI
Fri, 20 Oct, 6:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 25
More details
26
OCT
THU
Thu, 26 Oct, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 90
More details
27
OCT
FRI
Fri, 27 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
28
OCT
SAT
Sat, 28 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
from £ 25
More details
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
30
OCT
MON
Mon, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
31
OCT
TUE
Tue, 31 Oct, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 106
More details
01
NOV
WED
Wed, 1 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
03
NOV
FRI
Fri, 3 Nov, 7:31 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 1:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 2:30 pm
Newcastle
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 25
More details
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
04
NOV
SAT
Sat, 4 Nov, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
07
NOV
TUE
Tue, 7 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
£ 121
More details
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 6:30 pm
Belfast
from £ 63
More details
08
NOV
WED
Wed, 8 Nov, 8:00 pm
Belfast
from £ 28
More details
10
NOV
FRI
Fri, 10 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 159
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 1:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 185
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 184
More details
11
NOV
SAT
Sat, 11 Nov, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 25
More details
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
13
NOV
MON
Mon, 13 Nov, 6:00 pm
Leeds
from £ 25
More details
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
14
NOV
TUE
Tue, 14 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 94
More details
15
NOV
WED
Wed, 15 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 25
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 131
More details
17
NOV
FRI
Fri, 17 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 1:00 pm
Birmingham
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
from £ 25
More details
18
NOV
SAT
Sat, 18 Nov, 6:30 pm
Birmingham
from £ 67
More details
20
NOV
MON
Mon, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 88
More details
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
21
NOV
TUE
Tue, 21 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 6:30 pm
Manchester
22
NOV
WED
Wed, 22 Nov, 7:30 pm
Manchester
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 1:00 pm
London
from £ 60
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 131
More details
25
NOV
SAT
Sat, 25 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 28
More details
26
NOV
SUN
Sun, 26 Nov, 6:30 pm
London
from £ 68
More details

Fan Reviews