From the Jam
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
White Rock Theatre

From the Jam Hastings Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
From the Jam in Hastings Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in Hastings on Friday, 04 June 2021 at White Rock Theatre.

Find your favorite From the Jam tickets in Hastings today! Ticketselect, which is the best place to access the hottest tickets, features all the From the Jam tickets you can dream of. Whether you want to see each and every From the Jam live show or just one that is near you, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets you desire. Ticketselect lists only best deals for you and provides you all this information for free. Apart from this, the tickets available here are from the best sellers. So don’t wait and get your favorite From the Jam tickets now!

Venue information - White Rock Theatre

Address
White Rock, Hastings TN34, UK
Phone
+44 1424 462288

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

From the Jam in other cities

29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
25
APR
SUN
Sun, 25 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
17
MAY
MON
Mon, 17 May, 7:00 pm
York
20
MAY
THU
Thu, 20 May, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
26
MAY
WED
Wed, 26 May, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
11
JUN
FRI
Fri, 11 Jun, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
14
JUN
MON
Mon, 14 Jun, 7:00 pm
St Albans
24
JUN
THU
Thu, 24 Jun, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
09
JUL
FRI
Fri, 9 Jul, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 28
More details
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
04
NOV
THU
Thu, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details

Fan Reviews