The Bootleg Beatles Halifax Tickets

There are no events available in Halifax now
The Bootleg Beatles in Halifax Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The last concert was held on 06 April 2019 at Victoria Theatre.

Get your The Bootleg Beatles tickets in Halifax today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of The Bootleg Beatles live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced The Bootleg Beatles tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 6:45 pm
London
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 8:30 pm
London
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:30 pm
Cardiff
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Liverpool
08
DEC
SUN
Sun, 8 Dec, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
16
DEC
MON
Mon, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
17
DEC
TUE
Tue, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 6:30 pm
Harrogate
20
DEC
FRI
Fri, 20 Dec, 6:30 pm
Bath
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:30 pm
Plymouth
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Plymouth
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews