The Bootleg Beatles
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
G Live Guildford

The Bootleg Beatles Guildford Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Bootleg Beatles in Guildford Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Guildford on Saturday, 30 March 2019 at G Live Guildford.

The last concert was held on 16 April 2018 at G Live Guildford.

Find the trending The Bootleg Beatles in Guildford concert tickets here now! Plentiful of The Bootleg Beatles tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming The Bootleg Beatles live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the The Bootleg Beatles concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information The Bootleg Beatles tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - G Live Guildford

Address
London Road, Guildford, GU1 2AA
Phone
01483 369350
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Buxton
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:30 pm
Swansea
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
£ 28
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
£ 30
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 33
More details
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 32
More details
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 32
More details
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow
from £ 30
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 35
More details
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 32
More details

Fan Reviews