Katie Melua
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
G Live Guildford

Katie Melua Guildford Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Katie Melua in Guildford Interesting facts
Ketevan “Katie” Melua was born in Georgia, the former republic of the Soviet Union in 1984. She was raised in Tbilisi, and later in Batumi, Ajaria. Terry Wogan was attracted by her sensational voice and he decided to familiarize everyone with Katie and her first track “The Closest Thing To Crazy” in summer 2003. Michael Parkinson also provided young Katie with the chance to perform on his show to support the young talent. Just releasing the single, it succeeded to enter the charts at the 10th place. Read more

Katie Melua will be performing 1 event in Guildford on Tuesday, 04 December 2018 at G Live Guildford.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of Katie Melua in Guildford? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the Katie Melua tickets. No matter the time and place the Katie Melua live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - G Live Guildford

Address
London Road, Guildford, GU1 2AA
Phone
01483 369350
Venue Capacity
1700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Katie Melua in other cities

28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
02
DEC
SUN
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salford Quays
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
11
DEC
TUE
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
York

Fan Reviews