W.A.S.P.
Mon, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Glasgow

W.A.S.P. Glasgow Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 5 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
W.A.S.P. in Glasgow Interesting facts

W.A.S.P. will be performing 1 event in Glasgow on Monday, 05 October 2020 at O2 Academy Glasgow.

You have always wanted to see W.A.S.P. in Glasgow? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite W.A.S.P. live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of W.A.S.P. tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming W.A.S.P. live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best W.A.S.P. tickets today!

Venue information - O2 Academy Glasgow

Address
121 Eglington Street, Glasgow, G5 9NT
Phone
0141 418 3000
Venue Capacity
2500
O2 Academy Glasgow
The O2 Academy is a music venue opened in 2003 in Glasgow, United Kingdom. The site is located in the former New Bedford Cinema, which had to pass a massive refurbishment to become this joyful club. With a capacity of 2500 people, this venue offers the opportunity for big concerts. Famous performers like The Killers, Frankie Boyle, The Offspring and even James Brown played his last ever UK gig at the club. Many more live shows and festivals have been hosted by The O2 Academy.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

W.A.S.P. in other cities

01
OCT
THU
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bristol
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
04
OCT
SUN
Sun, 4 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
11
OCT
SUN
Sun, 11 Oct, 7:30 pm
Leeds
13
OCT
TUE
Tue, 13 Oct, 6:30 pm
Norwich
14
OCT
WED
Wed, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff

Fan Reviews