The Bootleg Beatles
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

The Bootleg Beatles Glasgow Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 12 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Bootleg Beatles in Glasgow Interesting facts
The Bootleg Beatles emerged from the show Beatlemania’s performers. Up till today, The Bootleg Beatles are one of the most successful and longest tribute band in the world. They have developed into an institution as a result of their own ability and achievements, with their impeccable recreation of hit songs from every era of the world’s most renowned song collection. Every little element is methodically covered, from outfits and genuine period instruments to their inflection-perfect vocal imitation.  Read more

The Bootleg Beatles will be performing 1 event in Glasgow on Thursday, 12 December 2019 at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall.

The last concert was held on 18 December 2018 at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall.

Want to experience the best The Bootleg Beatles live concert in Glasgow? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your The Bootleg Beatles tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every The Bootleg Beatles live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about The Bootleg Beatles tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Address
Renfrew Street, Glasgow, G2 3NY
Phone
0141 353 8000
Venue Capacity
2475
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall opened in 1990. It is one of the most prestigious music venues in Scotland. The Hall is perfect for all the kinds of musical performances: from classics to pop music. Julian Lloyd Webber, The Saint Petersburg Philharmonic Orchestra, The Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra and many others gave their concerts there. The Hall includes a number of performance spaces, the largest of which are The Main Auditorium (2475 seats) and Strathclyde Suite (500 seats).

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Bootleg Beatles in other cities

22
MAR
FRI
Fri, 22 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
23
MAR
SAT
Sat, 23 Mar, 7:30 pm
St Albans
24
MAR
SUN
Sun, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Ipswich
26
MAR
TUE
Tue, 26 Mar, 8:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
27
MAR
WED
Wed, 27 Mar, 7:00 pm
Kent
29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:00 pm
Reading
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
31
MAR
SUN
Sun, 31 Mar, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
01
APR
MON
Mon, 1 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
£ 33
More details
02
APR
TUE
Tue, 2 Apr, 7:00 pm
Llandudno
04
APR
THU
Thu, 4 Apr, 7:00 pm
Buxton
05
APR
FRI
Fri, 5 Apr, 7:30 pm
York
£ 33
More details
06
APR
SAT
Sat, 6 Apr, 7:00 pm
Halifax
07
APR
SUN
Sun, 7 Apr, 7:30 pm
Sunderland
08
APR
MON
Mon, 8 Apr, 7:00 pm
Scunthorpe
11
APR
THU
Thu, 11 Apr, 7:30 pm
Swansea
13
APR
SAT
Sat, 13 Apr, 7:30 pm
Northampton
14
APR
SUN
Sun, 14 Apr, 7:30 pm
Oxford
31
MAY
FRI
Fri, 31 May, 6:45 pm
Cheltenham
£ 28
More details
26
JUN
WED
Wed, 26 Jun, 7:00 pm
High Wycombe
£ 30
More details
12
OCT
SAT
Sat, 12 Oct, 7:30 pm
Belfast
£ 30
More details
17
OCT
THU
Thu, 17 Oct, 7:30 pm
London
07
DEC
SAT
Sat, 7 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
£ 33
More details
10
DEC
TUE
Tue, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 32
More details
11
DEC
WED
Wed, 11 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 32
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 35
More details
22
DEC
SUN
Sun, 22 Dec, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 32
More details

Fan Reviews