Stone Foundation
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
The Garage

Stone Foundation Glasgow Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 9 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 15
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 15
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Stone Foundation in Glasgow Interesting facts

Stone Foundation will be performing 1 event in Glasgow on Saturday, 09 November 2019 at The Garage.

The last concert was held on 15 November 2018 at Oran Mor.

Want to see Stone Foundation in Glasgow live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Stone Foundation to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Stone Foundation tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Stone Foundation live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

View tickets

Venue information - The Garage

Address
490 Sauchiehall St, Glasgow G2 3LW
Phone
+44 141 332 1120
Venue Capacity
750

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Stone Foundation in other cities

31
OCT
THU
Thu, 31 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
02
NOV
SAT
Sat, 2 Nov, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
08
NOV
FRI
Fri, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
14
NOV
THU
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
15
NOV
FRI
Fri, 15 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
21
NOV
THU
Thu, 21 Nov, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
17
APR
FRI
Fri, 17 Apr, 6:30 pm
Cambridge
£ 15
More details

Fan Reviews