Jah Wobble
Sat, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
The Garage

Jah Wobble Glasgow Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 8 Feb, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Jah Wobble in Glasgow Interesting facts

Jah Wobble will be performing 1 event in Glasgow on Saturday, 08 February 2020 at The Garage.

Get your Jah Wobble tickets in Glasgow today via Ticketselect! By choosing to buy your tickets with the help of Ticketselect, you stand a chance to access the widest range of Jah Wobble live tickets for all upcoming events near you. The best opportunity to find the best priced Jah Wobble tickets is here. You can insure that all the tickets you buy through Ticketselect are provided from the best sellers and are totally secure. So if you want them, book the available tickets here!

Venue information - The Garage

Address
490 Sauchiehall St, Glasgow G2 3LW
Phone
+44 141 332 1120
Venue Capacity
750

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Jah Wobble in other cities

17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Manchester
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leeds
23
JAN
THU
Thu, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
London
24
JAN
FRI
Fri, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brighton
30
JAN
THU
Thu, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
31
JAN
FRI
Fri, 31 Jan, 7:00 pm
Bristol
01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 7:00 pm
Southampton
06
FEB
THU
Thu, 6 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
07
FEB
FRI
Fri, 7 Feb, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
13
FEB
THU
Thu, 13 Feb, 7:00 pm
Exeter
14
FEB
FRI
Fri, 14 Feb, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
15
FEB
SAT
Sat, 15 Feb, 7:00 pm
Nottingham

Fan Reviews