Go West
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Glasgow

Go West Glasgow Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Go West in Glasgow Interesting facts

Go West will be performing 1 event in Glasgow on Saturday, 12 September 2020 at O2 Academy Glasgow.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Go West live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Go West in Glasgow tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Go West tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Go West tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - O2 Academy Glasgow

Address
121 Eglington Street, Glasgow, G5 9NT
Phone
0141 418 3000
Venue Capacity
2500
O2 Academy Glasgow
The O2 Academy is a music venue opened in 2003 in Glasgow, United Kingdom. The site is located in the former New Bedford Cinema, which had to pass a massive refurbishment to become this joyful club. With a capacity of 2500 people, this venue offers the opportunity for big concerts. Famous performers like The Killers, Frankie Boyle, The Offspring and even James Brown played his last ever UK gig at the club. Many more live shows and festivals have been hosted by The O2 Academy.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Go West in other cities

09
SEP
WED
Wed, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
11
SEP
FRI
Fri, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Gateshead
13
SEP
SUN
Sun, 13 Sep, 7:00 pm
York
15
SEP
TUE
Tue, 15 Sep, 7:00 pm
Leicester
16
SEP
WED
Wed, 16 Sep, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:00 pm
Margate
19
SEP
SAT
Sat, 19 Sep, 7:00 pm
Basingstoke
20
SEP
SUN
Sun, 20 Sep, 7:00 pm
Aylesbury
22
SEP
TUE
Tue, 22 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bath
23
SEP
WED
Wed, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Hastings

Fan Reviews