Feeder
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Glasgow

Feeder Barrowland Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 14 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.

Feeder at other venues

01
NOV
FRI
Fri, 1 Nov, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
04
NOV
MON
Mon, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Oxford
05
NOV
TUE
Tue, 5 Nov, 6:30 pm
Norwich
07
NOV
THU
Thu, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
10
NOV
SUN
Sun, 10 Nov, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
11
NOV
MON
Mon, 11 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
13
NOV
WED
Wed, 13 Nov, 7:00 pm
Inverness
16
NOV
SAT
Sat, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
17
NOV
SUN
Sun, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Manchester
20
NOV
WED
Wed, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
22
NOV
FRI
Fri, 22 Nov, 7:00 pm
London
23
NOV
SAT
Sat, 23 Nov, 7:00 pm
London

Similar artists shows

Photos & Videos

Learn more