The Waterboys Gateshead Tickets

There are no events available in Gateshead now
The Waterboys in Gateshead Interesting facts
“The Waterboys” is the Scottish group founded in 1983 by Mike Scott. The lineup of the group, former and real, was formed generally of performers from Ireland, Scotland, and England. The current lineup comprises Mike Scott, Steve Wickham, Ralph Salmins, and Paul Brown. Edinburgh, London, Dublin, Spiddal, New York, and Findhorn were the house for the band. The group played in various styles, but in general, it is a mix of the Celtic folk music and rock'n'roll. Read more

See your favorite The Waterboys in Gateshead and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of The Waterboys tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for The Waterboys live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all The Waterboys tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Waterboys in other cities

26
APR
THU
Thu, 26 Apr, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
from £ 35
More details
27
APR
FRI
Fri, 27 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
29
APR
SUN
Sun, 29 Apr, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
from £ 35
More details
30
APR
MON
Mon, 30 Apr, 7:30 pm
Watford
from £ 35
More details
01
MAY
TUE
Tue, 1 May, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
from £ 35
More details
02
MAY
WED
Wed, 2 May, 7:30 pm
Guildford
from £ 35
More details
04
MAY
FRI
Fri, 4 May, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
from £ 35
More details
05
MAY
SAT
Sat, 5 May, 8:00 pm
York
06
MAY
SUN
Sun, 6 May, 7:30 pm
Oxford
from £ 36
More details
08
MAY
TUE
Tue, 8 May, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
from £ 35
More details
09
MAY
WED
Wed, 9 May, 7:15 pm
Halifax
from £ 30
More details
10
MAY
THU
Thu, 10 May, 7:00 pm
Hull
from £ 30
More details
12
MAY
SAT
Sat, 12 May, 7:30 pm
Leicester
from £ 35
More details
13
MAY
SUN
Sun, 13 May, 7:30 pm
Coventry
from £ 35
More details
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
from £ 33
More details
30
JUN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jun, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 38
More details

Fan Reviews