Rick Wakeman
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Sage Gateshead

Rick Wakeman Gateshead Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 16 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Rick Wakeman in Gateshead Interesting facts
Many children's father, a lover of golf and sports cars, a true Christian and a former alcoholic, the owner of a quarrelsome nature - the man known around the world as an extraordinary keyboardist and prolific musician is Richard Christopher Wakeman, born on May 18, 1949. The first acquaintance of the boy with the keyboards was at 6, when his parents hired him a teacher of music. In school, Rick continued to develop his skills, participated in festivals and won competitions repeatedly. Read more

Rick Wakeman will be performing 1 event in Gateshead on Thursday, 16 December 2021 at Sage Gateshead.

Want to experience the best Rick Wakeman live concert in Gateshead? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Rick Wakeman tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Rick Wakeman live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Rick Wakeman tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Sage Gateshead

Address
St Mary's Square, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Phone
0191 443 4661
Venue Capacity
1640

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Rick Wakeman in other cities

24
APR
SAT
Sat, 24 Apr, 7:30 pm
London
28
NOV
SUN
Sun, 28 Nov, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
01
DEC
WED
Wed, 1 Dec, 7:30 pm
Leicester
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 6:30 pm
High Wycombe
05
DEC
SUN
Sun, 5 Dec, 7:30 pm
Dorking
06
DEC
MON
Mon, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Cambridge
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
12
DEC
SUN
Sun, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
14
DEC
TUE
Tue, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
15
DEC
WED
Wed, 15 Dec, 7:30 pm
Manchester
18
DEC
SAT
Sat, 18 Dec, 6:30 pm
Edinburgh
21
DEC
TUE
Tue, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Hull

Fan Reviews