Katie Melua
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sage Gateshead

Katie Melua Gateshead Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Katie Melua in Gateshead Interesting facts
Ketevan “Katie” Melua was born in Georgia, the former republic of the Soviet Union in 1984. She was raised in Tbilisi, and later in Batumi, Ajaria. Terry Wogan was attracted by her sensational voice and he decided to familiarize everyone with Katie and her first track “The Closest Thing To Crazy” in summer 2003. Michael Parkinson also provided young Katie with the chance to perform on his show to support the young talent. Just releasing the single, it succeeded to enter the charts at the 10th place. Read more

Katie Melua will be performing 1 event in Gateshead on Tuesday, 11 December 2018 at Sage Gateshead.

Want to experience the best Katie Melua live concert in Gateshead? Search no more because Ticketselect, which is the best platform to help you buy your Katie Melua tickets, is here. Whether you want to attend each and every Katie Melua live show or just want to attend one that is near your home, Ticketselect will help you buy all the tickets available that you want. If you have been looking for more information about Katie Melua tickets, you can find it on the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Sage Gateshead

Address
St Mary's Square, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Phone
0191 443 4661
Venue Capacity
1640

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Katie Melua in other cities

28
NOV
WED
Wed, 28 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
29
NOV
THU
Thu, 29 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
30
NOV
FRI
Fri, 30 Nov, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
02
DEC
SUN
Sun, 2 Dec, 7:00 pm
Salford Quays
03
DEC
MON
Mon, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
04
DEC
TUE
Tue, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Guildford
06
DEC
THU
Thu, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
07
DEC
FRI
Fri, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
10
DEC
MON
Mon, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
12
DEC
WED
Wed, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
York

Fan Reviews