Daniel O'Donnell
Tue, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sage Gateshead

Daniel O'Donnell Gateshead Tickets

Upcoming event:
Tue, 19 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Daniel O'Donnell in Gateshead Interesting facts
An Irish singer, Daniel Francis Noel O'Donnell, was born on December 12, 1961 Kincasslagh, County Donegal, Ireland. His music is a mixture of country and Irish folk. Daniel has become recognized and even popular in Europe and North America. Currently, he has sold over ten million records throughout the world. O'Donnell's began to feel interest to music when he was a teenager. He liked traditional Irish dancing. Daniel told his sister, who was an established singer already and a famous name in Ireland, that he intended to become a professional singer. In 1980, the boy left college and joined her band. Read more

Daniel O'Donnell will be performing 1 event in Gateshead on Tuesday, 19 October 2021 at Sage Gateshead.

See your favorite Daniel O'Donnell in Gateshead and buy tickets today with Ticketselect! Here, you get a chance to explore all manner of Daniel O'Donnell tickets available in the city. It will be easy to buy the tickets for Daniel O'Donnell live concert with Ticketselect. Moreover, if you want additional information regarding the event, it’s available on Ticketselect. Don’t forget that all Daniel O'Donnell tickets that you find here are from the best sellers! Hurry up and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Sage Gateshead

Address
St Mary's Square, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Phone
0191 443 4661
Venue Capacity
1640

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Daniel O'Donnell in other cities

02
OCT
SAT
Sat, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Oxford
from £ 40
More details
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
05
OCT
TUE
Tue, 5 Oct, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
06
OCT
WED
Wed, 6 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bath
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Skegness
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 3:00 pm
Plymouth
10
OCT
SUN
Sun, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southampton
from £ 44
More details
13
OCT
WED
Wed, 13 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
from £ 40
More details
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Basingstoke
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Carlisle
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
York
from £ 40
More details
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
from £ 40
More details
27
OCT
WED
Wed, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
from £ 40
More details

Fan Reviews