Belinda Carlisle
Mon, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sage Gateshead

Belinda Carlisle Gateshead Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 11 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Belinda Carlisle in Gateshead Interesting facts

Belinda Carlisle will be performing 1 event in Gateshead on Monday, 11 October 2021 at Sage Gateshead.

The last concert was held on 21 September 2019 at Sage Gateshead.

Find the trending Belinda Carlisle in Gateshead concert tickets here now! Plentiful of Belinda Carlisle tickets are featured here and all you are supposed to do is choose from the large pool the preferred upcoming Belinda Carlisle live concert that is near you. Have fun with friends at the Belinda Carlisle concert by buying these best priced tickets. If you need more information Belinda Carlisle tickets, you can see it here. Don’t hesitate when you checkout the tickets available as the tickets listed are only from the best sellers.

Venue information - Sage Gateshead

Address
St Mary's Square, Gateshead, NE8 2JR
Phone
0191 443 4661
Venue Capacity
1640

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Belinda Carlisle in other cities

29
JUL
THU
Thu, 29 Jul, 6:00 pm
Scunthorpe
08
OCT
FRI
Fri, 8 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Manchester
12
OCT
TUE
Tue, 12 Oct, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
York
15
OCT
FRI
Fri, 15 Oct, 7:00 pm
London
17
OCT
SUN
Sun, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
18
OCT
MON
Mon, 18 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bexhill on Sea
20
OCT
WED
Wed, 20 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Exeter
23
OCT
SAT
Sat, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
24
OCT
SUN
Sun, 24 Oct, 6:30 pm
Oxford
26
OCT
TUE
Tue, 26 Oct, 7:00 pm
Guildford
27
OCT
WED
Wed, 27 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
30
OCT
SAT
Sat, 30 Oct, 6:30 pm
Sheffield

Fan Reviews