The Orb
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cheese & Grain

The Orb Frome Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Orb in Frome Interesting facts

The Orb will be performing 1 event in Frome on Friday, 05 November 2021 at Cheese & Grain.

Want to see The Orb in Frome live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along The Orb to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of The Orb tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The The Orb live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Cheese & Grain

Address
Market Pl, Frome BA11, UK
Phone
01373 455420
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Orb in other cities

07
NOV
SUN
Sun, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Exeter
08
NOV
MON
Mon, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 25
More details
16
NOV
TUE
Tue, 16 Nov, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
17
NOV
WED
Wed, 17 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details
18
NOV
THU
Thu, 18 Nov, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
07
DEC
TUE
Tue, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 25
More details
09
DEC
THU
Thu, 9 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 25
More details
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 25
More details
17
JUN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jun, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 28
More details
21
JUN
TUE
Tue, 21 Jun, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
£ 25
More details
22
JUN
WED
Wed, 22 Jun, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 28
More details
23
JUN
THU
Thu, 23 Jun, 6:30 pm
Bristol
£ 28
More details
25
JUN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jun, 7:00 pm
London
£ 29
More details

Fan Reviews