Skids
Fri, 8 Jun, 8:00 pm
Cheese & Grain

Skids Frome Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 8 Jun, 8:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Skids in Frome Interesting facts

Skids will be performing 1 event in Frome on Friday, 08 June 2018 at Cheese & Grain.

Your best chance to see Skids in Frome has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Skids tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Skids live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Skids live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

Venue information - Cheese & Grain

Address
Market Pl, Frome BA11, UK
Phone
01373 455420
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Skids in other cities

26
JAN
FRI
Fri, 26 Jan, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
27
JAN
SAT
Sat, 27 Jan, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
01
JUN
FRI
Fri, 1 Jun, 7:30 am
Holmfirth
£ 23
More details
01
JUN
FRI
Fri, 1 Jun, 7:30 pm
West Yorkshire
£ 23
More details
02
JUN
SAT
Sat, 2 Jun, 6:30 pm
Manchester
£ 23
More details
07
JUN
THU
Thu, 7 Jun, 7:30 pm
Reading
09
JUN
SAT
Sat, 9 Jun, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
16
JUN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jun, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
22
JUN
FRI
Fri, 22 Jun, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
23
JUN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jun, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
27
JUN
WED
Wed, 27 Jun, 7:30 pm
Portsmouth
28
JUN
THU
Thu, 28 Jun, 7:00 pm
Bilston
29
JUN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jun, 7:00 pm
Brighton
30
JUN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jun, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews