From the Jam
Mon, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cheese & Grain

From the Jam Frome Tickets

Upcoming event:
Mon, 7 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
£ 28
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 28
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
From the Jam in Frome Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in Frome on Monday, 07 December 2020 at Cheese & Grain.

The last concert was held on 02 July 2020 at Cheese & Grain.

You have always wanted to see From the Jam in Frome? Well, Ticketselect which is the largest platform where you can locate your favorite From the Jam live concerts is at it again! You will find a wide range of From the Jam tickets available for the show. Irrespective of the upcoming From the Jam live concert you opt for, Ticketselect make sure that each and every ticket that you hold in your hand is the best deal in the market. So this is the best chance you to buy the best From the Jam tickets today!

View tickets

Venue information - Cheese & Grain

Address
Market Pl, Frome BA11, UK
Phone
01373 455420
Venue Capacity
500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

07
NOV
SAT
Sat, 7 Nov, 7:00 pm
Plymouth
08
NOV
SUN
Sun, 8 Nov, 7:00 pm
Falmouth
26
NOV
THU
Thu, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Salisbury
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
08
DEC
TUE
Tue, 8 Dec, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 30
More details
10
JAN
SUN
Sun, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
St Albans
15
JAN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
21
JAN
THU
Thu, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
24
JAN
SUN
Sun, 24 Jan, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
06
MAR
SAT
Sat, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
13
MAR
SAT
Sat, 13 Mar, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
£ 28
More details
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
20
MAR
SAT
Sat, 20 Mar, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
09
APR
FRI
Fri, 9 Apr, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
25
APR
SUN
Sun, 25 Apr, 7:00 pm
Manchester
04
JUN
FRI
Fri, 4 Jun, 7:00 pm
Hastings
03
OCT
SUN
Sun, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
£ 30
More details
04
NOV
THU
Thu, 4 Nov, 7:00 pm
Bristol
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details

Fan Reviews