Paul Carrack
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leas Cliff Hall

Paul Carrack Folkestone Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
from £ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
from £ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
Paul Carrack in Folkestone Interesting facts
Paul Carrack was born in Sheffield on April 22, 1951. As a teenager, he, like many peers, played in several ensembles in Hamburg clubs. In 1970, Paul was the co-founder of Sheffield group “Warm Dust”. When, after three unsuccessful albums “Warm Dust” was disbanded, Paul joined the pub-rock brigade “Ace”. At first their things were more successful, but after the hit “How Long”, no other worthy continuation followed, and the team also collapsed. The musician tried to start a solo career, but his first album “Nightbird” failed. Read more

Paul Carrack will be performing 1 event in Folkestone on Friday, 22 October 2021 at Leas Cliff Hall.

Your best chance to see Paul Carrack in Folkestone has come! Here you will get a chance to access all manner of hot-selling Paul Carrack tickets and select the one that suits your schedule. From a wide range of Paul Carrack live tickets featured, you can pick the one for an upcoming event near you. So if you want to grab Paul Carrack live tickets, then you can find it here. As Ticketselect only offers tickets from safe providers, don’t give another thought and buy the tickets available.

View tickets

Venue information - Leas Cliff Hall

Address
The Leas, Folkestone, CT20 2DZ
Phone
01303 228600
Venue Capacity
1500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Paul Carrack in other cities

03
APR
SAT
Sat, 3 Apr, 7:00 pm
Bath
21
OCT
THU
Thu, 21 Oct, 7:00 pm
Ipswich
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 42
More details
22
JAN
SAT
Sat, 22 Jan, 7:30 pm
Hull
£ 42
More details
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 43
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 42
More details
30
JAN
SUN
Sun, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
£ 42
More details
04
FEB
FRI
Fri, 4 Feb, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 42
More details
06
FEB
SUN
Sun, 6 Feb, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
£ 42
More details
10
FEB
THU
Thu, 10 Feb, 7:30 pm
Brighton
£ 42
More details
11
FEB
FRI
Fri, 11 Feb, 7:30 pm
Bournemouth
£ 42
More details
12
FEB
SAT
Sat, 12 Feb, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 42
More details
17
FEB
THU
Thu, 17 Feb, 7:00 pm
York
£ 42
More details
18
FEB
FRI
Fri, 18 Feb, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
£ 42
More details
04
MAR
FRI
Fri, 4 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 42
More details
06
MAR
SUN
Sun, 6 Mar, 7:00 pm
Leicester
£ 42
More details
10
MAR
THU
Thu, 10 Mar, 7:00 pm
London
from £ 40
More details
11
MAR
FRI
Fri, 11 Mar, 7:30 pm
Birmingham
£ 42
More details
12
MAR
SAT
Sat, 12 Mar, 7:30 pm
Basingstoke
£ 42
More details
17
MAR
THU
Thu, 17 Mar, 7:00 pm
Guildford
£ 42
More details
18
MAR
FRI
Fri, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 42
More details
19
MAR
SAT
Sat, 19 Mar, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
£ 42
More details

Fan Reviews