From the Jam
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leas Cliff Hall

From the Jam Folkestone Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
From the Jam in Folkestone Interesting facts
From the Jam is a relatively young band. It was founded less than ten years ago, in 2007, but what an outstanding history hides behind it! The band was formed by Bruce Foxton and Russell Hastings, the former members of The Jam - the legend of the British punk rock and mod revival music. It has been a long time, since the band performed as The Jam, but they still have numerous fans. There was even The Jam exhibition held in 2015. No wonder that today From the Jam continues The Jam’s tradition of success.  Read more

From the Jam will be performing 1 event in Folkestone on Friday, 29 October 2021 at Leas Cliff Hall.

Make your dream come true by getting access of the trending From the Jam tickets! Ticketselect is the platform where you will find a plethora of From the Jam in Folkestone show tickets. Wherever you live in Folkestone, there is a From the Jam live concert that is coming up near you. All you have to do is browse through the website and check for the tickets available. Buy the From the Jam tickets from the Ticketselect for the concert you want to see and grab the best deals.

Venue information - Leas Cliff Hall

Address
The Leas, Folkestone, CT20 2DZ
Phone
01303 228600
Venue Capacity
1500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

From the Jam in other cities

26
MAY
WED
Wed, 26 May, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
24
JUN
THU
Thu, 24 Jun, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
09
JUL
FRI
Fri, 9 Jul, 7:00 pm
Gloucester
10
JUL
SAT
Sat, 10 Jul, 7:00 pm
Barnstaple
23
JUL
FRI
Fri, 23 Jul, 7:00 pm
Barrow-In-Furness
29
JUL
THU
Thu, 29 Jul, 7:00 pm
Manchester
07
AUG
SAT
Sat, 7 Aug, 7:00 pm
Southampton
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
30
SEP
THU
Thu, 30 Sep, 7:00 pm
Frome
£ 28
More details
09
OCT
SAT
Sat, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
14
OCT
THU
Thu, 14 Oct, 7:00 pm
Portsmouth
16
OCT
SAT
Sat, 16 Oct, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
£ 33
More details
22
OCT
FRI
Fri, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
£ 30
More details
29
OCT
FRI
Fri, 29 Oct, 7:00 pm
Swindon
£ 33
More details
05
NOV
FRI
Fri, 5 Nov, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 33
More details
06
NOV
SAT
Sat, 6 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leicester
12
NOV
FRI
Fri, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 33
More details
13
NOV
SAT
Sat, 13 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
19
NOV
FRI
Fri, 19 Nov, 7:00 pm
Wrexham
26
NOV
FRI
Fri, 26 Nov, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 33
More details
03
DEC
FRI
Fri, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
04
DEC
SAT
Sat, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Greenwich
11
DEC
SAT
Sat, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
15
JAN
SAT
Sat, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
20
JAN
THU
Thu, 20 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leamington Spa
£ 33
More details
21
JAN
FRI
Fri, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
York
23
JAN
SUN
Sun, 23 Jan, 6:00 pm
Manchester
28
JAN
FRI
Fri, 28 Jan, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
£ 30
More details
29
JAN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 33
More details
14
APR
THU
Thu, 14 Apr, 7:00 pm
St Albans
15
APR
FRI
Fri, 15 Apr, 6:30 pm
Bristol
21
APR
THU
Thu, 21 Apr, 7:00 pm
Hastings
29
APR
FRI
Fri, 29 Apr, 7:00 pm
Newcastle

Fan Reviews