Black Stone Cherry
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Leas Cliff Hall

Black Stone Cherry Folkestone Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 23 Sep, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Black Stone Cherry in Folkestone Interesting facts
“Black Stone Cherry” is the group playing southern rock. It was created on June 4, 2001 in Edmonton, the State of Kentucky, the USA. The guys are signed on Roadrunner Records label, which belongs to the most authoritative hard labels in the world. The group consists of Chris Robertson, Ben Wells, Jon Lawhon, and John Fred Young. Participants of “Black Stone Cherry” group grew up in the small rural town, located in the south of Kentucky. Read more

Black Stone Cherry will be performing 1 event in Folkestone on Thursday, 23 September 2021 at Leas Cliff Hall.

Want to see Black Stone Cherry in Folkestone live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Black Stone Cherry to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Black Stone Cherry tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Black Stone Cherry live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Leas Cliff Hall

Address
The Leas, Folkestone, CT20 2DZ
Phone
01303 228600
Venue Capacity
1500

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Black Stone Cherry in other cities

09
SEP
THU
Thu, 9 Sep, 7:00 pm
Bristol
10
SEP
FRI
Fri, 10 Sep, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
14
SEP
TUE
Tue, 14 Sep, 7:00 pm
Leeds
16
SEP
THU
Thu, 16 Sep, 7:00 pm
Manchester
20
SEP
MON
Mon, 20 Sep, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
SEP
TUE
Tue, 21 Sep, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
24
SEP
FRI
Fri, 24 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cardiff
28
SEP
TUE
Tue, 28 Sep, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
29
SEP
WED
Wed, 29 Sep, 7:00 pm
London

Fan Reviews