UB40 Exeter Tickets

21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
£ 38
View tickets
21
DEC
THU
Thu, 21 Dec, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
£ 38
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
UB40 in Exeter Interesting facts
The British unemployed, who apply for benefits, fill out a questionnaire, the so-called form UB40. Hence the name of the unusually numerous Birmingham team “UB40”. None of the eight original members suffered from lingering unemployment, but social and political problems they took very seriously. In Birmingham, which witnessed the birth of an octet “UB40” in 1978, reggae has been extremely popular. The central core of the young team became brothers Robin and Ali Campbell, the sons of the famous in Birmingham folk – singers Lorna and Ian Campbell. Read more

UB40 will be performing 2 events in Exeter on Thursday, 21 December 2017 at The Great Hall, Exeter., on Thursday, 21 December 2017 at University of Exeter.

See UB40 in Exeter live! Here, you get the perfect chance to buy the trending UB40 live shows’ tickets. Also, you get the best opportunity to view all the UB40 tour dates. You have the perfect chance to select the venue and date that most suits your calendar. We list tickets from well-known seller so that you don’t need to worry about security. Apart from this you will find detail information of event and UB40 tickets. So book the tickets available now.

View tickets

Venue information - The Great Hall, Exeter

Address
Devonshire House, Exeter, EX4 6TG
Phone
+44 1392 661000
Venue Capacity
1800

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

UB40 in other cities

04
DEC
MON
Mon, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Folkestone
05
DEC
TUE
Tue, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
06
DEC
WED
Wed, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
06
DEC
WED
Wed, 6 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
from £ 35
More details
06
DEC
WED
Wed, 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
Newcastle
from £ 35
More details
08
DEC
FRI
Fri, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
08
DEC
FRI
Fri, 8 Dec, 6:30 pm
Aberdeen
09
DEC
SAT
Sat, 9 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
09
DEC
SAT
Sat, 9 Dec, 6:30 pm
Glasgow
10
DEC
SUN
Sun, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Leeds
10
DEC
SUN
Sun, 10 Dec, 6:30 pm
Leeds
13
DEC
WED
Wed, 13 Dec, 6:30 pm
Brighton
14
DEC
THU
Thu, 14 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newport
15
DEC
FRI
Fri, 15 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
17
DEC
SUN
Sun, 17 Dec, 7:00 pm
Manchester
18
DEC
MON
Mon, 18 Dec, 6:45 pm
Cambridge
20
DEC
WED
Wed, 20 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bath
22
DEC
FRI
Fri, 22 Dec, 7:00 pm
Southampton

Fan Reviews