The Wonder Stuff
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Exeter Lemon Grove

The Wonder Stuff Exeter Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:30 pm
Location:
£ 30
Secure Payment
Best Price
£ 30
View tickets
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Don’t miss!
The Wonder Stuff in Exeter Interesting facts

The Wonder Stuff will be performing 1 event in Exeter on Thursday, 19 December 2019 at Exeter Lemon Grove.

Want to see The Wonder Stuff in Exeter live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along The Wonder Stuff to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of The Wonder Stuff tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The The Wonder Stuff live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

View tickets

Venue information - Exeter Lemon Grove

Address
Exeter EX4 6TG, UK
Phone
+44 1392 726173
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Wonder Stuff in other cities

27
NOV
WED
Wed, 27 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
£ 30
More details
28
NOV
THU
Thu, 28 Nov, 6:00 pm
Manchester
£ 30
More details
05
DEC
THU
Thu, 5 Dec, 6:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
£ 30
More details
06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 6:00 pm
Glasgow
£ 30
More details
12
DEC
THU
Thu, 12 Dec, 6:00 pm
Bristol
£ 30
More details
13
DEC
FRI
Fri, 13 Dec, 6:00 pm
London
£ 33
More details
14
DEC
SAT
Sat, 14 Dec, 6:30 pm
Norwich
£ 30
More details
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 6:00 pm
Birmingham
£ 30
More details

Fan Reviews