The Smyths
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter Lemon Grove

The Smyths Exeter Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Exeter Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Exeter on Saturday, 11 July 2020 at Exeter Lemon Grove.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see The Smyths in Exeter performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous The Smyths tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the The Smyths live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Exeter Lemon Grove

Address
Exeter EX4 6TG, UK
Phone
+44 1392 726173
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Smyths in other cities

06
DEC
FRI
Fri, 6 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
19
DEC
THU
Thu, 19 Dec, 7:00 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
21
DEC
SAT
Sat, 21 Dec, 7:30 pm
Edinburgh
10
JAN
FRI
Fri, 10 Jan, 7:00 pm
Coventry
17
JAN
FRI
Fri, 17 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
18
JAN
SAT
Sat, 18 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
25
JAN
SAT
Sat, 25 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton

Fan Reviews