The Smyths
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter Lemon Grove

The Smyths Exeter Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Exeter Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Exeter on Saturday, 11 July 2020 at Exeter Lemon Grove.

Buy the tickets to the largest show today and see The Smyths in Exeter performing live! If you are searching for that ideal upcoming concert near you or want to follow each and every show the artist has, Ticketselect will help you to buy the tickets. Here, you’ll find the numerous The Smyths tickets available to buy. You are guaranteed to have a fun-filled experience at any of the The Smyths live concerts you’ll want to attend!

Venue information - Exeter Lemon Grove

Address
Exeter EX4 6TG, UK
Phone
+44 1392 726173
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

The Smyths in other cities

20
MAR
FRI
Fri, 20 Mar, 7:30 pm
Derby
01
MAY
FRI
Fri, 1 May, 7:00 pm
Stroud
22
MAY
FRI
Fri, 22 May, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
30
MAY
SAT
Sat, 30 May, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
06
JUN
SAT
Sat, 6 Jun, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
10
JUL
FRI
Fri, 10 Jul, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
24
JUL
FRI
Fri, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
25
JUL
SAT
Sat, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth

Fan Reviews