Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Exeter Lemon Grove

Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting Exeter Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 1 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting in Exeter Interesting facts

Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting will be performing 1 event in Exeter on Friday, 01 March 2019 at Exeter Lemon Grove.

Want to see Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting in Exeter live? Your chance has finally come, thanks to Ticketselect, which helps you access the best tickets in the market. You have the perfect chance to sing along Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting to your favorite song! On Ticketselect, expect to find a plethora of Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting tickets featured, and it is from this pool that you will pick the tickets to buy for an upcoming concert near you. The Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting live tickets are provided from trusted vendors so don’t hesitate and grab the available tickets.

Venue information - Exeter Lemon Grove

Address
Exeter EX4 6TG, UK
Phone
+44 1392 726173
Venue Capacity
700

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Kate Bush Tribute - Cloudbusting in other cities

29
MAR
FRI
Fri, 29 Mar, 7:30 pm
Manchester
30
MAR
SAT
Sat, 30 Mar, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
04
MAY
SAT
Sat, 4 May, 7:30 pm
London
09
MAY
THU
Thu, 9 May, 7:30 pm
Norwich
18
MAY
SAT
Sat, 18 May, 7:30 pm
Sheffield
29
JUN
SAT
Sat, 29 Jun, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
26
JUL
FRI
Fri, 26 Jul, 7:30 pm
Leamington Spa
24
OCT
THU
Thu, 24 Oct, 7:30 pm
Bilston

Fan Reviews