Joanne Shaw Taylor
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Exeter Phoenix

Joanne Shaw Taylor Exeter Tickets

Upcoming event:
Sat, 7 Mar, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Joanne Shaw Taylor in Exeter Interesting facts
Joanne Shaw Taylor is an English-born blue rock guitarist who has been in the music industry since she was just sixteen and has made a name for herself through her smoky, blues sounding voice and original music. Born and bred in the Black Country, England, but spending much of her time in Detroit, Michigan, Joanne found her blues inspiration from artists such as Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, and Albert Collins. Read more

Joanne Shaw Taylor will be performing 1 event in Exeter on Saturday, 07 March 2020 at Exeter Phoenix.

Want to have a night of thrill and fun at the Joanne Shaw Taylor live concert in Exeter? Well, Ticketselect, the largest and very well-known website, offers you a chance to buy the widest range of Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets in Exeter. From the large pool of tickets featured here and which you can buy with Ticketselect, all you have to do is pick the ideal upcoming event near you. Get more information about Joanne Shaw Taylor tickets available for free using the Ticketselect listing platform.

Venue information - Exeter Phoenix

Address
Brandninch Place, Exeter, EX4 3LS
Phone
01392 667080
Venue Capacity
450

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Joanne Shaw Taylor in other cities

02
MAR
MON
Mon, 2 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hove
03
MAR
TUE
Tue, 3 Mar, 7:30 pm
Bath
06
MAR
FRI
Fri, 6 Mar, 7:30 pm
Gloucester
09
MAR
MON
Mon, 9 Mar, 7:30 pm
Norwich
10
MAR
TUE
Tue, 10 Mar, 7:30 pm
Southend-On-Sea
11
MAR
WED
Wed, 11 Mar, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
16
MAR
MON
Mon, 16 Mar, 7:30 pm
Liverpool
18
MAR
WED
Wed, 18 Mar, 7:00 pm
Edinburgh
21
MAR
SAT
Sat, 21 Mar, 7:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
24
MAR
TUE
Tue, 24 Mar, 7:30 pm
Hull
25
MAR
WED
Wed, 25 Mar, 7:30 pm
Nottingham
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 6:30 pm
Oxford
28
MAR
SAT
Sat, 28 Mar, 7:30 pm
Swansea

Fan Reviews