Big Country
Thu, 17 Sep, 7:30 pm
Exeter Phoenix

Big Country Exeter Tickets

Upcoming event:
Thu, 17 Sep, 7:30 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
Big Country in Exeter Interesting facts

Big Country will be performing 1 event in Exeter on Thursday, 17 September 2020 at Exeter Phoenix.

The last concert was held on 23 November 2019 at Exeter Phoenix.

If you want a chance to sing along your favorite song live, buy the Big Country live tickets which are selling today! With the help of Ticketselect, you will get the Big Country in Exeter tickets at the largest ticket website at lowest prices. All you have to do is select the Big Country tickets that correspond to your preferred venue and date for the upcoming concert. It is very easy to get your favorite Big Country tickets while using the Ticketselect listing feature. So available tickets now and don’t miss to see this wonderful show!

Venue information - Exeter Phoenix

Address
Brandninch Place, Exeter, EX4 3LS
Phone
01392 667080
Venue Capacity
450

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

Big Country in other cities

01
FEB
SAT
Sat, 1 Feb, 6:30 pm
Hull
27
MAR
FRI
Fri, 27 Mar, 7:30 pm
Whitby
03
APR
FRI
Fri, 3 Apr, 7:30 pm
Doncaster
11
SEP
FRI
Fri, 11 Sep, 7:00 pm
Coventry
£ 25
More details
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Lincoln
£ 25
More details
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 8:00 pm
Frome
26
SEP
SAT
Sat, 26 Sep, 7:00 pm
Herts
£ 25
More details
01
OCT
THU
Thu, 1 Oct, 7:00 pm
Nottingham
£ 25
More details
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 7:00 pm
Sheffield
£ 25
More details
08
OCT
THU
Thu, 8 Oct, 7:30 pm
Chester
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leeds
£ 25
More details
10
OCT
SAT
Sat, 10 Oct, 7:00 pm
Middlesbrough
£ 25
More details
03
DEC
THU
Thu, 3 Dec, 7:00 pm
Dorking
£ 25
More details
04
DEC
FRI
Fri, 4 Dec, 7:00 pm
Bristol
£ 25
More details
05
DEC
SAT
Sat, 5 Dec, 7:00 pm
London
£ 28
More details
10
DEC
THU
Thu, 10 Dec, 7:00 pm
Cambridge
£ 25
More details
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 7:00 pm
Northampton
£ 25
More details
12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Norwich
£ 25
More details
15
JAN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:30 pm
Manchester
£ 25
More details
21
JAN
THU
Thu, 21 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southend-On-Sea
£ 25
More details
22
JAN
FRI
Fri, 22 Jan, 7:00 pm
Brighton
£ 25
More details
23
JAN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton
£ 25
More details
29
JAN
FRI
Fri, 29 Jan, 7:00 pm
Newcastle
£ 25
More details
30
JAN
SAT
Sat, 30 Jan, 7:00 pm
Blackburn
£ 25
More details

Fan Reviews