The Smyths
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
La Belle Angele

The Smyths Edinburgh Tickets

Upcoming event:
Fri, 18 Dec, 7:00 pm
Location:
Be the first to know when tickets will be available
Setup onsale alert
Show starts in:
days
hours
min.
sec.
The Smyths in Edinburgh Interesting facts

The Smyths will be performing 1 event in Edinburgh on Friday, 18 December 2020 at La Belle Angele.

The last concert was held on 21 December 2019 at La Belle Angele.

Want to see the most exhilarating show of The Smyths in Edinburgh? Well, you are at the right place. Ticketselect offers you the best chance to buy the The Smyths tickets. No matter the time and place the The Smyths live show is scheduled, you are guaranteed to get the best deals here. Not only that, you’ll also find the details of the shows and about the artists. Ticketselect lists a wide range of UK concerts and tickets from different websites, so you don’t stand a chance to miss any. So buy the tickets available now.

Venue information - La Belle Angele

Address
11 Hastie's Close, Edinburgh EH1 1HJ
Phone
+44 131 220 1161
Venue Capacity
600

Photos & Videos

Learn more
Invite your friends to join this event:

Similar artists shows

The Smyths in other cities

06
JUN
SAT
Sat, 6 Jun, 7:30 pm
Stoke-On-Trent
11
JUL
SAT
Sat, 11 Jul, 7:00 pm
Exeter
24
JUL
FRI
Fri, 24 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
25
JUL
SAT
Sat, 25 Jul, 7:30 pm
London
12
SEP
SAT
Sat, 12 Sep, 7:00 pm
Brighton
18
SEP
FRI
Fri, 18 Sep, 7:30 pm
Norwich
24
SEP
THU
Thu, 24 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
25
SEP
FRI
Fri, 25 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds
02
OCT
FRI
Fri, 2 Oct, 6:30 pm
Manchester
03
OCT
SAT
Sat, 3 Oct, 7:00 pm
Liverpool
09
OCT
FRI
Fri, 9 Oct, 12:00 am
Bristol
17
OCT
SAT
Sat, 17 Oct, 7:00 pm
Leicester
22
OCT
THU
Thu, 22 Oct, 7:00 pm
Frome
23
OCT
FRI
Fri, 23 Oct, 7:00 pm
Bournemouth
29
OCT
THU
Thu, 29 Oct, 7:30 pm
Derby
12
NOV
THU
Thu, 12 Nov, 7:00 pm
Stroud
20
NOV
FRI
Fri, 20 Nov, 6:30 pm
Nottingham
11
DEC
FRI
Fri, 11 Dec, 6:30 pm
Sheffield
12
DEC
SAT
Sat, 12 Dec, 7:00 pm
Birmingham
17
DEC
THU
Thu, 17 Dec, 6:30 pm
Newcastle Upon Tyne
15
JAN
FRI
Fri, 15 Jan, 7:00 pm
Reading
16
JAN
SAT
Sat, 16 Jan, 7:30 pm
Cardiff
23
JAN
SAT
Sat, 23 Jan, 7:00 pm
Southampton

Fan Reviews